Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Melissa Long

State Farm® Insurance Agent Melissa Long

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Courtney Adams

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Update: Wendy and Amy are still AWESOME! I absolutely love dealing with Wendy at this State Farm office. She's very nice and extremely helpful. She has helped when my Dad had some vehicle issues and looking for the best service in my price range. I have multiple policies with them. She will definitely help you weed out stuff you don't need and keep the important stuff. I can't say anything bad at all. Just pure awesomeness."

Kelsey Little

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy and her staff have continuously provided me with friendly, affordable and beyond expectational service. They work with me on my time and are always honest with me. I actually enjoy all the girls in the office because you can feel their smile over the phone. Thank you!"

Brandon Korthuis

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa took all the work out of moving. She seamlessly got us set up in our new home and life here in TN. Excellent customer service. Thank you Melissa."

Wezley Burr

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy helped my wife and I set up our plan with them and she was very helpful!"

Jarely Canote Pena

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The husband and I stopped by while shopping for insurance. From the minute we walked in we were greeted with a friendly smile and great customer service. Wendy was awesome! We were able to speak with Amy who walked us through every bit of the process line by line, and definitely made us feel like we were getting a policy that would protect us and our home/auto. And no question was too much or went unanswered. We ended up with better coverage for a few dollars less than our previous insurance. And the experience was wonderful. HIGHLY recommend this office. Go see Wendy and Amy. They are amazing!"

Alexa Fanti

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy was super helpful and so nice!!!"

tiffany turner

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy and Melissa were amazing in helping me get a super good rate(even with speeding tickets!) Lol and they always call you back where I noticed alot of other people didnt."

Ann Hardin

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Melissa Long at Statefarm since the day me and my family moved up here 5 years old. Their always very friendly, helpful, low pricing! Awesome place! I highly recommend Statefarm Melissa Long office in Sevierville."

Jay Hardin

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa and her team are top notch!!! Fast friendly courteous service!!! I've been with Melissa 5yr. Now NO PROBLEMS NO COMPLAINTS !!!If you won't hassle-free insuranceCall MelissaTo get the best service in Sevier County!!!shout out to Wendy!!!GO STATE FARM"

Debbie Reeve

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people, very friendly and they remember your name"

Charles McGaha

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best place to get insurance! There staff is very helpful and friendly. They are always knowledgeable about random questions and have very good rates! If you live in Sevier County I would highly recommend! Wendy and Amy are great!"

Daniel Runion

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called and spoke with Amy a couple days ago about life insurance. She was really helpful and gave me and my fiancé great advice on our options going forward and what would be best going forward for our family."

Aesceleeah

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy is a great part of this office, she was very helpful and exained everything I needed to get my life insurance set up."

Mickael Sharp

June 17, 2022

4  out of  5
"Go see these ladies! They were super helpful with setting up my auto and homeowners insurance. They were kind and a joy to work with."

suzanne cox

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy is very professional and courteous. She knows and does her job very well!!"

Gary McKay

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am extremely pleased with the service and attention to detail that the whole staff has provided , I would highly recommend Melissa and staff for any insurance needs"

Terry Ball

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would Highly recommend Melissa Long -State Farm for any Insurance needs. Wendy was very helpful and knowledgeable in helping me obtain life insurance. Entire staff friendly and professional."

Kyle Smith

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and very responsive! Excited to keep working with them."

Bonnie Hoffman

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"WORRIED ABOUT HOME INSURANCE AMOUNT .SEVIERVILLE FIRES RAGING IN OUR COMMUNITY. SHE TOOK ALL THE TIME I NEEDED TO ANSWER MY QUESTIONS. HAVE BEEN WITH STATE FARM OVER 30 YEARS"

Laycee Williams

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa Long went above and beyond for me! Before our call I never put too much thought into life insurance because I am still young but she did make me realize how important it is especially with having children. I will definitely be getting life insurance started shorty. She was great to talk to and very kind! Made everything super easy for me and got all of my insurance figure out within minutes! Thank you Melissa! 😁"

Abigail Parks

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy and Amy were very patient and kind with our crazy little ones in the background as we got our policies taken care of. Got our home auto and life taken care of for the year and don't have to worry with monthly payments!"

holly lawson

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy Drew was amazing when obtaining my life insurance, she made the process so easy and quick. Very professional, knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions. Highly recommend Melissa and her staff for all your insurance needs!"

Tyler Bryant

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy was a life saver. I was paying outrageously high prices for my auto insurance through another company and she was able to reduce it below a rate I was even able to imagine. On the side, she explained the importance of life insurance and I was able to get a great deal on that too! It was great working with Amy and would always recommend her."

Cassandra Teets

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love the service I recieve from this office, Wendy is always very pleasant. She provides excellent customer service and is very accommodating. I would give more stars if I could! 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟"

Gracie Harrison

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy was super helpful and absolutely amazing! I highly suggest giving them a call and using them!"