Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Johnny McCarter

Johnny McCarter

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny McCarter
"Wendy is absolutely wonderful she takes care of all my insurance is for may I don't know what I would do keeping up with my insurance is if it was not for Wendy she's absolutely great I'm going to work she does I highly recommend talking to Wendy the whole staff is absolutely wonderful"
Profile photo of Stacey Wilson

Stacey Wilson

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Wilson
"Wendy went above and beyond to help us through the process of insuring our new construction cabin! Her communication was great! Would recommend Melissa Long’s agency to everyone. Thank you Wendy!!"
Profile photo of Rosetta Coffee

Rosetta Coffee

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosetta Coffee
"Wendy works under Melissa long and was very informative about my policy. She went over everything with me and genuinely tried to get me the lowest cost possible. Out of all the insurances I've dealt with wendy was my favorite by far... She is excellent"
Profile photo of rose tanker

rose tanker

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rose tanker
"Lauryn and Wendy are the best!! I called to get my car insurance renewed here, because my rates with my other company became simply unaffordable, and they were spoke with me and helped me bundle my homeowners policy with it so i could save."
Profile photo of Phil Levrets

Phil Levrets

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Levrets
"I always have a great experience at Melissa Longs office. They are the best all around. Wendy is amazing as well. She has always been so helpful in changing or adding policies. I highly recommend using their office."
Profile photo of Gracie Salazar

Gracie Salazar

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gracie Salazar
"Wendy Butterworth was so amazing with me and my daughter. She helped us transfer our policy from NC to here, gave us great budget and explained everything. I was so happy I ended up in their office. She is the best, and we are coming back when my daughter gets her DL."
Profile photo of Mom

Mom

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mom
"Spoke with Wendy and she is the kindest, most honest, and helpful person! A pleasure to talk to!"
Profile photo of Brad Lebahn

Brad Lebahn

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Lebahn
"Lauryn and Wendy helped me with my life insurance policy! They were very helpful answering all my questions and getting it set up quickly and efficiently! It was a true pleasure working with them!"
Profile photo of Ben Hurley

Ben Hurley

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Hurley
"Lauryn and Wendy put together a auto and life insurance quote for me. They were very knowledgeable and helped explain things every step of the way. Very happy with the service at Melissa Long State Farm"
Profile photo of Alex Parton

Alex Parton

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Parton
"This statefarm office is so helpful with all of my questions. Wendy, Lauryn and Ashlynn always answer my questions and help me understand what coverages I need based on my situation. They helped explain how life insurance works and set me all up."
Profile photo of Kaelyn Hurley

Kaelyn Hurley

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaelyn Hurley
"Called Melissa Long State Farm for life insurance quotes. Both Wendy and Lauryn we're very knowledgeable and put together just what I needed."
Profile photo of Harmon Weaver

Harmon Weaver

November 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Harmon Weaver
"I called and spoke with Wendy about getting my car insurance here, and then lauryn ended up helping me with looking at discounts through bundling my home and life policies. They are awesome. (this never happened, wendy just makes her employees write fake positive reviews on her, i don’t even have insurance with state farm)"
Profile photo of Richard Lowe

Richard Lowe

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Lowe
"I spoke with Wendy, who was so professional and informative. Thanks for all the info Wendy!"
Profile photo of Dedee Ball

Dedee Ball

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dedee Ball
"The girls in the office Delayney, Wendy and Lauren are so helpful to help with any of my questions."
Profile photo of Kristy Baxley

Kristy Baxley

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Baxley
"She is excellent"
Profile photo of Melanie Garringer

Melanie Garringer

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Garringer
"Great staff! Very kind and knows their business! Wendy really helped me get the coverage I needed, not sell me the most expensive 💚"
Profile photo of Jodie Clougherty

Jodie Clougherty

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodie Clougherty
"Melissa Long and ALL her staff are GREAT!! I have found they are very helpful and knowledgeable in answering all my questions about the different types of insurance my family needs. The staff has gone way above and beyond to make sure my family is well insured with all the vehicle and homeowner policies we require. Their customer service and hospitality is exceptional!!!! Thank You Melissa Long and all the GREAT staff at State Farm...."
Profile photo of Pamela Payton

Pamela Payton

August 28, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Pamela Payton
"Customer service on site was excellent today. As with ALL insurance companies especially auto insurance. TOO EXPENSIVE. Do not like Drive Safe and Save. Too intrusive on individuals privacy and often get critique wrong."
Profile photo of Charlene Anderson

Charlene Anderson

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Anderson
"Wendy was exceptionally helpful when we switched my daughter’s car insurance from IL to TN! My daughter also needed renter’s insurance. Wendy explained the process and got her all set up! She was so pleasant and friendly to our daughter. We could not have asked for a better agent!"
Profile photo of nathan smith

nathan smith

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nathan smith
"Always helpful and friendly! I've been with State Farm for 20 plus years and I've never had a complaint."
Profile photo of Tha one anonymous

Tha one anonymous

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tha one anonymous
"Miss Wendy was very helpful in assisting me with auto and life insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Justin Bloss

Justin Bloss

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Bloss
"Wendy is amazingly friendly, super understanding and is there to help you in every which way."
Profile photo of Anne McRAe

Anne McRAe

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne McRAe
"Kathy went out of her way to try to lower my insurance rates. I enjoyed my pleasant conversation with her, and her diligence."
Profile photo of John Stevens

John Stevens

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Stevens
"Melissa and Kathy deserve 10 stars. Their service is prompt and they are easy to work with. Prices are so great that I'm changing all my business to State Farm. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tiffany Holton

Tiffany Holton

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Holton
"Kathleen was very eager to help, knowledgeable, and pleasant. She answered all of my questions and thensome. I would recommend her to anyone for their insurance needs. Including my mum."